“MTF’s High 5”

May 13, 2019

Town Stages

Musical Theatre Factor’s 5th Anniversary gala

Co-directed by Brandon Powers and Sidney Erik Wright

Guest of honor A Strange Loop writer and composer Michael R. Jackson

Hosted by Larry Owens

Featuring an opening number from the inaugural Maker’s Cohort of Tidtaya Sinutoke and Ty Defoe, Jillian Walker, AriDy Rox and Brandon Webster, Melissa Li & Kit Yan, and Troy Anthony with guest performers ______

Performances by Heathcliff Saunders, Natalie Walker & Nikko Benson, Diana Oh & Matt Park, Douglas Lyons featuring Max Sangerman and ______, Preston Max Allen featuring …..

Speeches from Founding Artistic Director Shakina Nayfack, Producing Artistic Director Mei Ann Teo, and Dramaturg Natasha Singha

DJ Nessa Norich

Photos by Jon Burklund